Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-22 - 10:30 p.m.

I'm not really enjoying the xmas spirit once again. Only because it's so stressful getting things done on a budget. One of the few things I miss about working for Lush is sending everyone bath products and shipping my parcels overnight and not having to plan ahead and spend the scratch shipping it. I spent one of my better weekends of this year in Seattle. Hanging with boys. Tne briefs, the detroit cobras and lots Xo's and getting in my first car accident. Everyone was totally fine with exception of my friends vintage car. The whole whole front was dented in and it's a right off. He was so calm, unlike any other boy I've known. I didn't have my seatbelt on and my legs bruised and thats that. My first car accident and hopefully the last. I haven't written in my journal in years it seems. THis is what I've gotten for Xmas so far... I'm spoiled-

A hand knitted scarf

Sum 41 live in tokyo dvd (!!!)

Flowers and a beautiful vase

bows for my hair with little skulls

homemade hand cream made just for me

A christmas story dvd

ALkaline trio dvd (i already have it)

SEa salt bath stuff (homemade)

and a very special home made pillow with rftc concert poster decals ironed on. sooooooooooooooooooooo rad.

I love and adore my friends so much.

I've a very lucky spoiled lady.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary