Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-19 - 12:26 a.m.

I've been really quite bored with this journal thing. I've been writing way too much in my real actual journal I keep in my bedroom. So much has happened since I last updated this. I haven't been this happy all year. Everything has been falling right in place. I've learned that poisoned hearts will never change. I have best friends who will drive all the way from Seattle when I'm having a horrible day and need a good hug. Turbonegro was one of the best shows I've ever seen in my life. I was so proud to be from Vancouver that night. AFI was amazing today and again I somehow got in since thats what fate had in store for me. I've decided to put my going back to school plans on hold until next year. That's an update if I don't say so myself.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary