Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-08 - 11:05 p.m.

I got a job. Bang---on! My favorite baseball hat is from there and I'm too embarassed to wear it to work. That would be uncool. I'm still a bit shy there but that will wear off. It's strange working in a new place. IT's been three years of that same junk. Cool kids. Not as much mula as the other place but respect is worth more than that business. I also got a credit card in the mail. That's so rad. Maybe I'll take and fly to see my lady in San Diego! We will watch paradise hotel and take valium and champagne. I can hardly sleep because THE BRIFES ARE COMING! THE BRIEFS ARE COMING TO MY VANCITY!!! I am going to die and my seattle gang is coming up for that weekend too. I am so excited I will need chamomile tea to sleep.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary