Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-27 - 1:10 a.m.

I just got home from Andrew WK. Thanks to my lady Sienna. I got treated and Andrew was amazing except for the gross hoochie on his speaker. She didn't look a year over 16 and I remembered her from Warped tour when security (thanks to their manager) was told to let me on stage with my friends and I brought along this random couple that loved them. The girl was actually at the Souls show and remembered me and thanked me again. But that same hoochie mama wanted on too at warped and I said no. She's so so nasty and still didn't know any words to Andrew tonight but I screamed like a little girl when Johnny Knoxville was there and sang with AWK and walked right by me. I had my camera and no guts whatsoever to bother him. When I was 14 I ran into Mike D from beastie boys at a skateshop and I asked him for his autograph and he asked me why. I told him I wanted to prove to my friends that I met him and he said... If your friends don't believe you than fuck them. How true it is. But I LOVE YOU knoxville you hot hot tamale.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary