Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-26 - 12:09 a.m.

Ah bouncing souls was so rough and rad. I had way way too many Tom collins beforehand and I ended up on stage and sang in Brian's mic with him for true believers. So rad. So rough. I'm bruised and Shawna got a boot caught in her shirt and ripped it. What the hell is crowd surfing still all about especially at a non all ages show. I had class all weekend. Figured out my career path and I have a mentor who is proud that I want to get in a field that isn't very female dominated to say the least. School starts in January. I was asked to intern once a week in the music industry which I kicked myself out of years ago but I'm bored and I could use the perks. For the first time in years I'm certain of what I want to do and have a place to spill all my energy into. I had the best ever therapy session with Shawna yesterday about people who are self destructive and how I can't change them. She had answers to questions I wasn't able to get answers too. Not even from the person I love and needed to hear the answers from. Really I feel so cleared of so much stress and confusion and hurt. It always gets bitter before it gets better. It was so bitter in so many ways and now it's so better than ever. I'm a true believer.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary