Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-20 - 12:17 a.m.

Dearest Smath,

This ones for you. Even though you're not so close, Suzanne I'm your man.

Suzanne, you're all that I wanted of a girl. You're all that I need in the world. I'm your child, make me blush, drive me wild Suzanne, you're all that I wanted. When I met you I was all alone. Cold and hungry cryin' on the phone. You baked me brownies and said, 'Don't you cry' And gave me the coat off your back. Suzanne, you're all that I wanted of a girl. You're all that I need in the world. I'm your child, make me blush, drive me wild

Suzanne, you're all that I wanted.

Even Izzy, Slash and Axl Rose.

When I call, you put 'em all on hold.

And say to me that you'd do anything

And all I can do is say that...

I haven't much I can give you in return

Only my heart and a promise not to turn

But I sing to you every day and every night. Suzanne, I'm your man

Suzanne, you're all that I wanted of a girl. You're all that I need in the world. I'm your child, make me blush, drive me wild. Suzanne, you're all that I wanted Of a girl.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary