Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-13 - 11:37 p.m.

I had my first ever bad ebay experience. I won a dress a black dress with a pink skull and paid for it over three weeks ago with paypal and the seller has never contacted me or responded to my emails. Once I double checked her feedback two negatives popped up in the past week calling her a thief and having the same problems as me. What the F? She had positive feedback until recently and I got totally dinged. 47$ canadian dollars down the tubes. I filled out a complaint form through ebay and I'm kinda choked. I'm never had a bad experience ever and I loved that dress. I'm unemployed and shouldn't of bothered but I really really wanted it. Ate poutine with the girls and finished of the ice cream. Good get it out of my life. Swam laps and feel good. It will now be my daily routine. I have something to do everyday now. Weeee. Ernie got stung by a bee today and I had to save him by pulling the stinger out. Poor little kitty. Another day, another non dollar.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary