Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-12 - 8:30 p.m.

Today I decided to be a tad more productive during my days of being unemployed. Instead of getting my kicks from reading the Lush.com forum and hearing tales of shipping horrors and terrible customer service and trying to stop myself from posting and telling the truth of the magnificent seven who were fired and the coccaine addicted owner. I'm so dying to post how much the poor customers are being so ripped off but I won't. I was also so tired of searching for jobs and reading journals that talked about how fat they felt and how they have to get back on slim fast. So....I went for a two hour bike ride around the sea wall and had some cyclist call me an amature because I was in someone else's way. He mummbled to me and I asked him if he had something to say to me and he said "it's doesn't matter because you're an amature". He was so rude. I told him to fuck off and it kinda ruined my ride. Sorry I'm not wearing spandex like you cock knocker. It was mean. I'm sore. So sore. That was two full straight hours and next time I do it I'll be sure to have food in me to fuel my day. I'm off to eat grilled cheese sandwiches and watch really bad tv for the rest of the night. One of my alltime favorite things to do ever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary