Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-29 - 1:24 p.m.

Oooh la la it was pretty hot last night. I ate Ice cream for dinner over at Court's thought I was tired and ran into Mark and jeff on my way home. Went over to Mark's drank lots and went to wazubees on commericial for a 1am dinner. My tummy still feels super sick today and Jeff paid for my dinner. What a nice boy. Mark was way hammered and decided to tell Jeff and I about everysingle item of clothing in his closet. Gave them both kisses goodbye at 2:30am and biked home on a late monday night. Whoo hoo unemployed power! I'm finding myself getting bored throughout the day and while I was packing yesterday I found my Xmas present from J's dad to me which was lottery for life scratch tickets and one of them I won free tickets for a year! I'm feeling very lucky and will go to the lottery thingy at the IGA today to see how I must go about getting in on the tickets for a year. I promised to myself at xmas dinner that if I win anything I'd send J's dad on a vacation because he deserves it. Sienna is coming over to hang tonight and we're going to put my big wicker couch outside and time to see how long it takes for crackheads to move it in with them. I've been putting things out throughout my packing and boy things go within minutes. Crazy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary