Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 9:04 p.m.

5 things you are wearing...

1. Flower flip flops

2. Levis jean skirt

3. velvet briefs

4. my glasses

5. Three new colored in lillies tattooed on my arm

5 things you are doing right now...

1. Watching trailor park boys (repeat)

2. playing on computer

3. drinking orange gatorade

4. Thinking about things

5. giggling (TPB's is still funny)

5 things you ate in the last 24 hours...

1. pizza

2. rasberries

3. strawberries

4. watermelon bubble gum

5. chai latte with soy

okay.. i'm done

I must say I really hate that old dude Rooney on sixty minutes. What a crabby ass. I can't take him serioulsy at all, he ruins the whole show. I was sad again about the exploding hearts. Maybe you would of noticed them as one of my favorite bands listed on my profile. Maybe, maybe not. I have lots of sentimental things behind them. J's friend put out their record so I was lucky enough to get a demo almost last year at this time. He also professed his feelings for me by giving me the lyrics to "I'm a pretender". A pretender at the game of love he is. We would sing that song together so loud over and over again in the car all the way from Seattle once. Scream it I swear. Awwwwe memories. Some good, some bad but I'm sure sad about it all. It was last sunday at this time J called to tell me and all I could say was "what?" "why".... I finally emailed Terry too. It felt like the right time.

Is there a right time? So next is how snoop is sayin' what I'm feelin' yo.. http://www.asksnoop.com/ I gots be like I really hate that old dude Rooney on sixty minutes, know what I'm sayin'? What a crabby ass." I can't take tha dude's ass serioulsy at izzall, tha dude ruins da whole show." I wuz sad again 'bout da exploding hearts." Maybe yo' ass would of noticed 'em as one of my favorite bands listed on my profile." Maybe, maybe not." I has lots of sentimental things behind 'em." J's cuz put out they record so I wuz lucky 'nuff get a demo almost last year at this time n' shit. Tha dude also professed tha dude's feelings fo' me by giving me da lyrics "I'm a pretender" n' shit. A pretender at da game of love tha dude is, know what I'm sayin'? We would sing that song together so loud over 'n over again in da hooptie izzall da way from Seattle once n' shit. Scream that shiznit I swear, know what I'm sayin'? Awwwwe memories, know what I'm sayin'? Some gravy, some bad but I'm sho sad 'bout that shiznit izzall." It wuz last sunday at this time J called tell me 'n izzall I could be like wuz "what?" "why", know what I'm sayin'? ... I finally emailed Terry too, know what I'm sayin'? It felt like da right time, know what I'm sayin'? This shit gave me a laugh..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary