Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 11:14 a.m.

Holy. I hate packing! I spent all day yesterday and my saturday night going through my junk and tossing it. I haven't been home on a Saturday night all summer long. Carole treated me to Sushi at Ohaku because I got fired. Awwwe made my day. It is by far my favorite sushi restaurant in the city. They know me there and asked where my gentleman was. I just said out of town. Best not to get into details "oh we broke up" even though we still go there all the time together. It's fuct. I'm slowly putting so much junk in the garbage and watching crack head neighbours take it into their apartments. I was carrying my leather chair that I broke. Well it took a thrashing during a wrestling match and bent over at the base and would have to be welded together to be fixed and I can't be bothered. While I was bringing out the door the creepy old man accross the hallway came to his door and I asked him if he wanted it. He opened his door, not wide open because he couldn't and just stared at me in the creepiest way and asked me where he could put it. His apartment was so horrid! Plastic bags and garbage everywhere. Heeps and heeps of it to the point of him not being able to open his door all the way. I can't believe I live next to people like this. It's unhealthy. Four more sleeps and I'll have a nice house with a frog pond in the back. Ernie and Civie know somethings up. Half of our house is packed and ernie had the need to jump in every box. Very cute but it's driving me crazy. He's also every hyper and climbs on everything. Well thats the life with a kitten. I think I'm secretly putting off certain things until tomorrow so I'll have something to do. Really now that I'm unemployed I'm getting super bored easily. I want to start swimming everyday but I'm getting my flowers on my arm filled in so thats out of the question for at least a week. I also watched that documentary "my son the tattoo artist" this weekend too. I remember the first time I saw it in Montreal three years ago. Now that I live here in Vancouver I know the people in it and I have friends tattooed by the artists. It made me think. I lived with arno for so long and I could of gotten tattoed but didn't. I wasn't ready. I wonder what made up my mind here. Who knows. No more soap for tattoos but Jimbow promised me deals from now on. Like I said before no perks left at all and it's all worth it. There's drama even after I left. Everyone's been asking Simpson if I called and asked for my job back because thats the new rumour. I laughed and laughed. Seriously such a bunch of immature sad people who let their lives revolve around that work place. I almost got sucked in too. Asked for my job back. Never ever ever ever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary