Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-20 - 10:38 a.m.

I feel icky this morning. I srank way too much last night at a bday party. A delicious pot luck and being so broke I should of brought some food home. I feel so grown up at these things some times. I guess only because the friends are about to have a baby. Due date is September 11th. Shirtless wonders, badmitton games where you had to hold your drink, three cakes (one of which I made). Such a fun night. Today was meant to be an adventure to the beach. The sun is trying do hard to come out. It will make it. On friday at work three of us walked out on the job. It's such a bad feeling when you just can't handle the unorganized, frustrating, out of control daily routine of your job. All of us felt it. We were called whinny bitches from the website huy. Bobbi called him a crack head. I grabbed all the posters off the wall. All my cds, pictures and erased all my work emails. I decided I would only work four days a week Friday morning. So when I decide to come back Tuesday I cross my fingers and hope hope hope they fire me. That way I can at least get three weeks pay becuase I've been there three years. A friend last night who is married and has a two year old son quit her job last week too. Of course the next day she was offered more money and a better job at another place. He husband told me thats just how things work. Just do what is healthy for you and be happy. Ebay is opening up a customer service office here. I've applied and I hope whats meant to be for me will happen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary