Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-14 - 9:51 p.m.

Oh la la do I ever love that city of Seattle. I adore my Seattle gang of girls and my second family. I'm so well taken care of and spoiled rotten and someone was incredibly sweet on me. Enough so to make sure everyone else knew but me. Watched the sunset from Sheri's bday bash from her apartment which is in a building that used to be a hotel. Her sign in the lobby said "apt 214 is having a party tonight. If we are rowdy or too loud please don't call the police just come and have a drink with us". I took a picture of that becuase it totally was classic. Classic cherry sheri. All 14 of us headed to the briefs were the girls were front and center. We screamed the words along in Lance Romance's face and he loved it. I fell twice. Over his amp and knocked down his mic stand. I'm forgiven and have a bruised knee to show for it. Sheri fell, Naomi fell and I fell again. Lance wore my flower in his hair and it's on video. I'm writing them a fan letter because they deserve it. Thanks for such a fun weekend. Thanks for the ride in your car handsome and for being so sweet on me. That makes me blush. Thanks for dinner and for my forever family discount at Single's. It means the world to me. See ya next time Seattle. I'm gonna move there one day I can feel it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary