Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-10 - 9:53 p.m.

Oh it's oh so hot here. It's as hot as a mother fucker from helllll. IT's really not that hot. I kinda need a fan but a bath will do. Thank you for treating me to dinner last night. I was kinda dreading you coming home after these past few months. I'm been such a supergurl. hanging out, keeping busy. Being busty. I was scared too when you got home. Afraid of everything being akward and uncomfortable but no we laughed and told tales and caught up and you came out of your shell. I would be first one to admit that there were moments (only a few) when I missed you. A broken heart makes me hard as nails and afraid of falling just like you. Just a little bit but I did. So welcome home and off you go again for the rest of the summer. In the meantime please call 5 times a night to tell me whats on tv and don't be mean about me telling you to get your stuff out of my house before I move. I use defensive technics too because I'm not a robot. I'm a girl. A busty girl with a hard head and not much of a heart these days.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary