Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-09 - 9:41 p.m.

You sexy bitch. Look at you in your Prada fur coat. No wonder you made a fuss when having to coat check it. Rocket baby.. rocket. Forever and ever rocket. You couldn't see them without because it didn't feel right. You and your fuck me I'm famous necklace. When we got in the cab after making himw wait till you did your make-up. YOu asked him to hurry adn he turned and said you were the one that was late lady. You said thats exaclty why I need you to hurry up. Today I found this picture and felt a lump in my throat. We're on the same side of the continent. Who would of ever guessed it. You are a star fucker and if there was ever a lady from PQ that would be in los angeles living it up illeagally it would be you. Look at you now. xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary