Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-08 - 10:50 p.m.

I'm a timebomb. I swear. I can't work anymore. I can't care about you anymore. I can't give a hoot. I can't take it anymore! Sorry I called you a homo. I was kidding fuuuuuckkkk. I'm going to Seattle this weekend to celebrate Cherry Cheri's bday and burst my exploding heart and the briefs of course. I can't really afford shopping but I need to get away. A girl weekend will do the trick and have such good friends in seattle I'm welcome anytime and will just have to do my shopping later on this summer. Ing and I are planning a road trip to Portland sometime next month too. It took over three hours to get my hair done today. So much black. So little time. I haven't had it cut or colored since January. Gross. So gross. I'm become so low maintenance these days. I was told today when a girl becomes low maintenance they're less intimedating. Boys like that. Which kinda makes sense. I'm decided to stop dating for a little while. REally I have. Not until someone rad comes along and I'll know it when it happens too bad dream boy is on tour and doing coke with models. Give me a call when your over 18. Is there such thing as kitten valium. Holy Ernie is out of control. I've never seen him this crazy. Hanging of cable cords. Knock knock knocked all of my 7 inches of the shelf twice tonight. I believe it's time to have his bawls choooowp off. Jesus Murphy he's making me nuts. So is everything! I have a dream for my future and I have a plan as of today. A man with a plan and I'll say goddamn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary