Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-06 - 5:44 p.m.

Today I learned how to bet on the horse races. Won a few times but basically came out even. In total girl fashion i chose my winners by the way they looked and what the horse's name was. I seriously need to cut down on the alcohol consumption these days. It's my drug of choice. I'm cleaned the slates of other things in my life too. New house. No more extra baggage from him and I can't wait to start packing and getting the F out of here and shake it up on the other side of town. whoooop whooop.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary