Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-16 - 12:56 a.m.

I remember now where "exudes femininity came from"... I could hear that phrase over and over in my head and after being unable to sleep I remember. From sweating to the oldies with the vandals. There is a old clip of joe interviewing Bjork and he said "I love that name it exudes femininity".

Ernie knocked over my full length mirror this morning. Will he have seven years bad luck or me. Forget the bad luck. I just have to leave the house not knowing what the fuck I look like.

I may not be much of help. I never have good answers. But I try. Anytime you ever ever need me lady. Even for a hug or perhaps just a giggle. I'll bike over in my flip flops late at night because I love and adore you more than you can ever imagine. I'm so thankful we're friends I truly am, You hot piece of bitch ass. xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary