Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-14 - 3:22 p.m.

Alkaline trio is an absolute no go. Sold out and even 150 tickets oversold. I took my chances and e-mailed Derek at his band address only because twice. Count them twice I lost his personal e-mail address. Fuck! I'm choked. They'll be back. He never e-mailed me back. Which isn't a surprise. I gave it until yesterday and no go. Oh well. I'll just listen to the new album over and over like I've been doing. I won't get to see Skiba another one of the loves of my lifes these days. Motherfucker. It was suggested I go and cry for not getting in. How can they say no to a crying girl who came from Canada. I don't feel like taking my chances and going all the way to seattle only to not make it happen. Trusting my gut is what I'm doing and it isn't worth it. Pot luck tonight. I Bmxed home trashed last night at 4am and I made it. It was actually quite a rad ride. Exciting. Good times all around. That's what I'm living for these days. Good times all around. Out of debt. Cleaning house and lots and lots food ce soir. Right on, right on.. right on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary