Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-06 - 10:32 p.m.

You're Kelso!
You're Kelso!



Which That 70's Show Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am Kelso. Gullible. I'm also a bit ditzy sometimes I won't argue that I like pranks and Studly.. why of course. Yes Yes Kelso I am. I met him once on Davie street. It was my first celebrity encounter. I walked by and said "hey tater nuts". He had an entourage of people with him and a van getting ready to take him away somewhere. One of the guys with him laughed and he didn't. Gave me kind of a glare and I felt stupid and walked away. I was in shock that I had just met Kelso. I took a few more steps remembered I had a pen on me and ran back for his autograph. He seemed annoyed when I asked him for his autograph. I'd never done that before. He made eye contact with me and pulled a 360 and said it was nice to meet me. I have no idea what ever happened to that autograph. I took better care of the pen. My favorite pen from work. It later became the famous Kelso pen when a girl from another department took it without asking and she got a talking to first from taking shit from my desk and for taken the KELSO pen. Lame. It's so hot here I'm sweating. I've lived in worse so I should just buck up but I need a fan. It's hot in here. I'm feeling crazy and I'm taking a break from making J's birthday tape which at this points needs vinyl and I can't do it until I get a new battery for the aux thingy and that will have to wait till tomorrow. I can't wait to sleep in tomorrow. Money troubles keeping me awake are gone. Friends visiting from Seattle are gone home. None of my friends need to move like last weekend. I do have a nutty kitten who feels he has to sleep right against my head on my pillow and will out of nowhere feel the need to touch my face and purr so loud it wakes me up. At least I'm not sleeping alone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary