Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-04 - 3:58 p.m.

Holy fuck. I'm so tired my eyes are bleeding. I had 1 hour sleep. Actually not even. I've basically been awake over 24 hours. Got wasted last night with Dunk before heading to the Sum 41 show. I don't give a fuck about what anyone has to say about them. They're so rad. I also seem to think Steve-o is the most beautiful boy ever and I was nervous meeting him. A little shaky to be honest. This from a girl who's worked the Warped tour and has been surrounded by goodlooking band boys and is 26 years old. We spent the night (about 25) of us at the Roxy which I will NEVER EVER EVER enter again. Our party went on till 5:30am and then I headed to work for 7. I can't believe I lasted this long. Oh the tales to tell of the party. Rad guys. Rad girls. I pinch the boy's bum on a dare. The boy Steve-o's that is. I told him in a drunkin stooper. I think he's one of the hottest boys on the planet and he told me he didn't believe me. The silly stories go on and on and I'm so exhausted I'm not making sense. I need a nap. My bum hurts from getting it pinched back and the story ends like this. I forgot my camera. How I managed to do it. I haven't a clue. The memories of one of the best nights of my life are in my head. Not one the best night because it was a famous bands party. It was one of those nights that you spend with funny, rad people very cool people. No attitude. No scensters no band sluts and I bounced my rent cheque for taking out too much money for drinks. FUCK! It was worth it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary