Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-29 - 11:02 p.m.

Well after planning on cleaning my home which isn't a pretty site to say the least after having a fever all weekend. I did the same thing as last night watch tv with court. My apartment is still a sty. I have my kitten coming home tomorrow night and Ing coming in for the night too. My plan is to clean everything when I get home from work tomorrow. I've always get my job done best under pressure. I've was always the weird kid in school who preferred to do science projects alone too. I won once. Only one year. It was on pangea and the theory that all the continents were once one large land mass and its taken millions of years for the world to be in the shape it is today. I had flip books and a bowl of blue water with floating foam pieces that had no meaning whatsoever with the theory. They just looked cool. I went to the valley regionals and my mom came from work to meet me. There was a huge dinner gala thing and we skipped out and went to a restaurant. It was her idea. I'm in one of my million stories moods. Court's been here all night to listen and now she's gone home. So I'm just going to zip it now. One more sleep of me and civie all alone. Where does she sleep? Not with me most times. On her paper paper. She likes to do things alone too. Just like her mom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary