Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-27 - 10:38 p.m.

Adam called me west coast hippie scum, and west coast yuppie scum at a different time in the phone conversation. So what. If enjoying bmx rides and eating sushi makes me that well than so be it. Yeah I love the west coast more than any other place I've lived. Which is only T.O and Montreal. I'm a new kid here. I didn't like who I was becoming in montreal. I'm not sure if I like who I'm becoming these days either. I'm becoming pretty weak. Uninspired of anything. Feeling useless and stuck at the age of 26. Alone and bored. Ugly and not interested in meeting anyone. I'm hoping it's a phase. I'm sure I'll get out of it eventually. I always do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary