Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-26 - 6:41 p.m.

Didn't make it to work today. I had a fever last night popped some nyquil and slept for 10 hours. Ahhhh nyquil. Got new lillies done on my arm yesterday had breakfast with the girls and I swear I woke high from the pot cookies I ate from a party the night before. The lillies are so pretty. Tattoos on your elbow hurt more than you can ever imagine. Jody was there to keep me company. I started my diet today and it was smooth sailing until I made my grocery list and checked my bank account and I pretty much have 15$ to my name and I had to go to money mart friday. I blew over 100$ on fucked if I know. I ate out once. Bought groceries. Alcohol for the party. What the fuck! I'm so pissed off at myself. Nothing to show for it either. Maybe the pretty plants I bought on friday. I seriously think I have a problem. I'm going to have to have someone hold my bank card for me after taking out my budget for the week. There is no way I can afford yummy healthy groceries for the week on 15$. I was going to start my diet today which I also happened to start my period on. It's not going to happen. I'll start Saturday when I get paid. For 15$ I can hardly afford tampons. How the hell do i manage to it. Dunk called me super early yesterday to tell me about how she was at some lame NMW show. The guy was some dude with a ragga hit. She was hammered dancing to his big hit, turned around and dancing beside her with three bodyguards was Will Smith. They danced and he ran backstage as soon as the song ended. Hilarious. Yuck. I feel so bloated and gross today. I'm going to have a lush bath and pop some nyquil and go to work tomorrow. ewwwww.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary