Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 11:15 p.m.

Girl says- that was a mess. but i thought you'd at least of kissed me goodbye!

Boy says: i thought so too. i don't know what happened.

Girl says: you were dating someone. you didn;t even do it with her either! Does that count as going out with her? I should of kissed you goodnight

Boy say: i know....

Girl says: I wanted to kiss you during the show, You left and I went and punched a wall and wrote in my journal about how rad you are and how I tricked you into thumb wrestling and i really just wanted to hold your hand!!

Boy says: not at all.....that's totally cute. You're totally cute.

Girl says: you must think I'm crazy

Boy says: not at all

Girl says: promise?

Boy says: of course.

Girl says: there are just these people who come in your life who are super rad and some of them are boys who as a girl get you hot hearted and you want to kiss them and you're one of them and i have to go to bed

Boy says: awww....thanks. i totally wanted to kiss you too. i'm just awkwardsometimes. i gotta try sleeping too.

Girl says: no you just have girlfriends sometimes. And time like now. You don't.

your cursed

Boy says: exactly

Girl says: or am I the one cursed

Boy says: no, its me

Girl says: I'm sorry my trip was so short and lame. I really wanted to sleep over.

boy says: me too

next time.

Girl says: Next time. Have good dreams

You make me blush. Always have, always will.

Boy says: i certainly will cause I got to talk to you.

Girl says: am i still a dream girl?

Boys says: always

Girl: Go to bed and I will to. Sweet dreams and I'll send more pictures of us when i scan them it's always always a pleasure talking to you Mister....

Boy says: it;s always a pleasure talking to you too.

Girl says: and I'll dream about falling asleep on your lap..

night night xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary