Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 7:13 p.m.

I have no money to waste whatsoever and went grocery shopping and spent money on things to make bean burritos. When I got home there was a televsion show on the food network about a restuarant in NYC that only seves Peanut Butter Sandwiches. P.B and bacon. B.B and honey and banana. The list is crazy. I'm sitting here wanting only a Peanut Butter and banana sandwich. I can't concentrate on anything else. The thought of any other food just dosen't cut it. Off I go to Kito's to indulge. I think I'm obsessive. When I want something I can't have anything else in it's place. Obsessive or maybe just really Pmsing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary