Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-18 - 10:04 p.m.

As usual. I am broke. Broke as Fuck. Had a whirlwind of a weekend. Drunken stuper two night in a row. Mexican burritos and a sleepover and the second incident of puking in my bathroom. All I have to say was it wasn't me. Not tis time around. I finally got the new Rocket 7 inch which I've been waiting for to come out for like a year. It was constantly being put off from being put out becuase of the extensive art work and there is nothing cool about it except for the cover. What the F? Also I went make-up crazy yesterday. I found out Urban Decay was going under and my eye shadow of Speed is no longer available. Hit Mac and spent over 50$ on make-up on credit. What's my problem? I just can't seem to get the grasp of saving money and not spending money I don't have. I'm all out of funds. This is the story of my life. I think I need help. My new BMX is rad. I miss my old clunker. Whizzing around on my new bike takes the cake and it already has a rftc sticker on it. It's mine. Steal it and I'll stab your heart out. Spent Last night with my Seattle girls. Drank a whole bottle of wine before heading out the door and was ridicoooolusss all night. Requested Boom swagger swagger for my murder city girls and they played it. We danced till closing and I had two scary drunk guys creeping me out. Only becuase I have no intrest whatsoever in any boys these days. I can't seem to pin point those thoughts but I have no intrest. Thought I was holding my lady heidi's hand at one point only to turn around and see it was one of drunk guys. Ooops. Didn't mean to that buddy. Nothing to see here. Move along. When trying to tell Adam about my day of driving deep in BC and going on a trolly ride to a little place called Hell's Gate with two of my favorite angel's Tan and Chan. Adam called me west coast hippy scum and I guess I've become that. The drive was beautiful and I'm happy to be living here. We took way too many pictures of us being tourists and I can't wait to see them. Ate veggie burgers with a few. Two scoops of ice cream and hours and hours of best friend girl talk which was just as rad as the view. Gotta hit the hay. Tomorrow is all day buffy day with Mary-Anne. My only other girl who loves, adores and understands buffy. I know it's the lamest thing to ever love a show this much. I've tried and tried again to explain the secret themes and how it's all about being a girl. It really is and I know as usual I'll be crying to some episodes tomorrow. I can relate and it has little to do with kicking ass. I love buffy and I don't care you knows.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary