Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-28 - 10:45 p.m.

I have a "sister". Not a real one. It's a long story. We spent my last night while I was in Montreal in her waterbed spooning like we've been doing for years and telling secrets from over the past three years of me living on the other side of the country. She's fallen inlove with a dj from Los Angeles and he was flying her down to see him all the time and two weeks ago she packed her shit up and moved there. As a non-Us resident. I'm a bit worried about her but I will be visiting her as soon as possible. I think she's going craaaazzzzy... She sent me this today.

hey sweetie!

i totally sent youa bday card at

misskittybastardx...whatever your yahoo id, didnt you get it?

anywyas happy b day, hope you had a great one! when r u coming to visit? rocket played on thursday but i

dint want to go without you...but they re coming back

for some bigger festival thingie, so you know you

could come and stay with me! call me from work....hey

we're actually on the same time zone!!!!

and send me some cool soap....thanx! ocean salt for me, and my man likes

bar soap for the body,,,thanx.ibiza party shampoo...ok

thats all, i know it was your b day not mine.anywyas

hope all is well, love you lots

kimmmy xox

When we went to see Rocket together we called a cab. We made it wait because she had to finish her make-up. We get in the cab and she tells the driver can you please hurry. The driver says you're the one that was late not me. She says. I know that. Thats why I need you to hurry the fuck up.

I love that foxy fucking bitch.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary