Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-27 - 2:41 a.m.

Oh what a night. It's now 2:41 am. I just walked home in the rain listening to the clash live and I feel so good. Drunk as a skunk. Saw lazy cowgirls, the party dog and one of my girls is gone home with a mystery boy. I was told as was way too cute. Can't remeber meeting certain people two weeks ago. I walked home through the back alleys of my new neighbourhood catching raindrops in my mouth and singinga long to my walkman. What an unforgettable night if I don't say so myself. Straight to hell boy. Straight to hell.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary