Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-27 - 8:04 p.m.

Yikes. I'm hungover. This shit doesn't happen to me very often but I'm feeling it. I am. I'm also so sore from the advanced Tae Bo workout from yesterday. Squat, punch, kick double time. I can't get over how sore I am. I can hardly bend over. I did a hockey bag sized bunch of laundry yesterday and had an ice cream cone from dairy queen for dinner because it was so nice out and the laundry mat is right beside it. Sweet treats. Maybe that would explain a hangover. Spoke to t-dog yesterday too. He's in town on tour and just wanted to let me know he was thinking of me and wished we could of hung out. So do I but I understand stadium shows are a bit more important and just to hear from him was so special anyway. Went for breakfast with Chan this morning. Just the two of us. As usual we get these ideas in out heads and went to the SPCA to see if they had any kittens/cats. It was actually quite traumatic for me, I wanted to take them all home and felt like crying teh whole time because they didn't have homes. I wanted to give hugs and love to each and everyone of them. I'm looking for a kitten only becuase Civie wouldn't be so keen on having a grown adult cat move in with us. Chantal of course needs to make this decision with Tania. It was quite heartbreaking. I saw some kitties who were sick. When we walked out through the dogs and I made friends with a little guy who cried and started shaking when I went to leave. He just wouldn't stop whimpering and shaking. I feel like crying just thinking about him. Poor little guy. Last night at Mary-Anne's I got to meet her brand new little 10 week old kitten Fletcher. He's all white and I haven't held a baby kitten in years. Coming home to Civ waiting at the door everynight makes me think it's time to get a new friend. A boy of course. Herman is forever our little dude man but it's time. I'm still waiting to hear the juice of the whole going home with a guy thing from last night. I totally need to clean up this mess of a house I have. Kitchen and bathroom are done so far. Bedroom is in the works. How does a girl get so out of control? I'm sore though. I do it tomorrow?

boom swagger boom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary