Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-21 - 8:35 p.m.

Today, again I've learned a very important life lesson. Don't ever hire friends. Before doing any favours for anyone ever again. Ask myself would they do this for me? It's so sad to think that chances are no they wouldn't. This has happened to me so many times and again I go out of my way to help someone out. Be nice and it doesn't get me anywhere. Thanks world for turning me into a selfish bitch. I'm not helping anyone out anymore just for the sake of being a good person. There are only so many times a girl can get burned. This is the last one. Good luck in all your endevours because you're going to need it. I will look out for number one from this day forward.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary