Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-19 - 12:36 p.m.

I did a stupid thing this afternoon. There was a knock on my door and I ignored it and then a knock again. I looked through my peep hole and it was a stranger. A tall guy my age and I don't know why but I opened the door. All he said was "You don't smoke do you"? I said no and he just glared at me. It was way too fucking creepy and I told him good luck and shut the door. There was something just not right with the whole situation. My gut is telling me so. Just the way he looked at me. I can't put my finger on it but something was off. Now being the over reacting self I am. I'm wondering why he came to my door. Was it to see if I had anything in apartment to steal? How and why would you come to my door? How did he know it was me who lived here and not some old lady? Has he been watching me. Well that was a really stupid thing to do in the first place. This is still a really sketchy building in the first place and I can't forget that. Always remember things you were taught when you're little Don't ever answer the door to strangers. Because of the obvious reasons and then the other reasons like having your day ruined because you're sitting here thinking about it. Grrrrrr.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary