Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-10 - 11:03 p.m.

Well I just celebrating my 26th birthday and have now entered my late twenties. What a good bunch of friends I have. I really am lucky. Sushi dinner for nine. Cupcakes and wine afterwards. I was bought cider but couldn't even look at it after the events of last week. Heading to Seattle for Rocket and then back here to see them in my hometown of Vancouver. Wow four dates on this tour alone. That's a record for me. What can I say. I think they are by far the greatest rock and roll band in history. Ooooh one more sleep. I'm obsessed with them but in the best way possible of course and I sure am lucky they think that too.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary