Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-05 - 11:20 a.m.

My horoscope for today is..

"A person who once dominated your thoughts and especially your emotions will reappear, but with no measurable affect on you. This is a triumph of your heart. The rest of the weekend stresses similar independence." How sweet is that. So true. I'm always here when I'm needed and you're there when you feel like being there for me. Not even returning a phone call. Well this is it. This is me getting over you. I'm sorry you're afraid of being truly loved but there is nothing more I can do to try to make you happy. I can't. I

This is good. I can feel it. I couldn't sleep in today becuase I was stressing over money again. I'm so broke. It's the worst feeling in the world. Being broke and rejected take the cake. Please please send me birthday money! How do I manage to blow it so easily, I just don't get it. Considering that I've double my living expenses in the last month. Took off to the East coast and have a fridge full of food. Things could be much worse. I'm hitting the town on a budget tonight. I'll be pre-evening beer on my overdraft on my bank card. To make me actually get dressed and out of the house I'm planning on using my bodyshop gift certificate from Xmas. Thanks mom. Even though I'm surrounded by and bascially sweat the smell of Lush a little change in routine is good in more ways than one. I can say that again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary