Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-04 - 9:08 p.m.

Monday was out of control. Why and how do Shawna and I do it. A week before I was binge drinking without even a hangover in the morning. I save my energy and make my cold somewhat go away for the Supersuckers/Flogging Molly show and what happens? The evening starts off at Mary-Anne's. Air guitar show of Turbonegro and wrestling. I forgot to have dinner and decided that miss vicki's sea salt chips would do the trick. Mary-anne warned me that chips for dinner wasn't a good idea but I was pretty much trashed at that point already. It was cider. Mother fucking peach cider. Shawna and I are known for being over the top when rock and roll nights are planned. Only with her. With a best friend like her we couldn't give a fuck about who's around us. All we do is giggle and scream. I don't remember what the supersuckers played. It was too short to say the least. It was Mark's birthday so shots and drinks were surronding me. When floggy molly came on I felt like I couldn't stand up. I don't really care for them anyways I told Shawna I wasn't 100%. She knew I wasn't coming back. For the first time I was guilty as charged when she's bailed on shows we've gone to together and not said goodbye. I woke up the next morning in my clothes and I have no idea how I got home. That's bad. I've only done that a few times in my life. Blacked out part of my night. I think I took a cab home. I don't remember putting my keys in the door. Bad fucking girl. When my alarm went off the next morning I got dressed and sat on the end of my bed thinking that there was no way in hell I was able to go to work. Considering three of my staff members saw me the night before. I just said I was sick. Puked again later on that morning and got a lecture on setting a better example from you know who. I haven't felt like that since New years 2000. I've been sad and lonley all week only cause Heidi's been gone and everyone else hasn't been around or I didn't want to bother them with my glum attitude these days. I always get like this around my birthday which is Tuesday. Thinking over what I accomplished this year and the events that happend blah blah blah. Fuck. I'm lucky Joel was around to make me feel better. Tell me like it is and how life is to short. We've discussed how we clicked when we first met and it was almost a year ago. That's crazy it seems so much longer. He knows me better now and once again made me blush. That's all it takes really.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary