Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-18 - 12:48 a.m.

It just takes one night with an amazing person to clear up any doubt you had about yourself. To make you feel rad, to somewhat get over a broken heart. I've written about him many times in here. Actually copied an entry and sent it to him to tell him how rad I think he is. I think in that entry I quote myself here "I've never wanted to kiss anyone so much at one single moment than you last night when you were sleeping beside me". What is it about him? I couldn't tell you. There is just something about him I can't put my finger on. Super cute smile, soft skin, the best giggle. AGGGGGHHHHH I can't figure it out. I spent the day yesterday at Canada's own little vegas, Niagara Falls. Where I knocked my purse over the edge while talking away. Don't worry there was a pathway below so I was able to climb down to get it. How do I manage to do things like that. Put my purse on the ledge turn to look at him and hit it with my elbow and knock it right off! I might of hit someone. It might of fallen on a small american child visiting from Buffalo. That was a close one. I'm the skeeball kid and I won him a fish pen. We had ice cream and had to call the evening short due to his band practice and my family dinner. The funeral was today and I'd rather not talk about it yet. We went into Toronto to see HWM and Sparta (Mark will love to here this). Why do I get such goosebumps from him. I sit and gawk at him. Watch him when he's not looking, I'm such a geek. It's been almost a year since the sleep over. Since he told me I was his dreamgirl and he had a girlfriend and thats why no moves or kisses were made. Then he told me later he was waiting for me to kiss him first. FUCK! It's been a while since there has been anyone at all I've actually wanted to kiss since J. I still love J more than anything but it's so nice to feel like this. Someone other than J that gives me butterflies. Who would of guessed it possible. Tonight we sat at the back on the floor and I didn't catch anything from Sparta until the very last song. I was busy. Now I'm smiling and I'm going to bed with a grin on my face. This is me getting over my broken heart... I hope

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary