Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-19 - 8:08 p.m.

So you broke down trying to leave town. I broke down crying on your return. You left me feeling awful. I'll never want to see your face again. You made for the best lover. Live out your life in all corners and bust up my head. You made me such an asshole that I'd wish we never met. You're tired of being bored. I'm through with the headaches. Cried in my hands and trembled like earth quakes. Under the table. Under the daytime sky. Good fucking bye.

When you loose hope it's hard to cope. Feeling tears in my eyes. The daybreak. The sunset. All hours in between us is murdering time. You stole my covers and fucked up my head. You became such as asshole that I'd wish we'd never met. Good fucking bye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary