Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-16 - 9:57 p.m.

Alright Alright. Work on me! Me me me!

I've had the worst weekend... actually it was only Valentines day. I came to the conclusion the love of my life is nolonger just that. I can't talk about it. It's too sad and fucked up. The events were like a movie. I hit the town with friends. All friends of his who I'm become close with actually. A birthday dinner for one of the most entertaining girls ever at Hon's and drinks and drinks on two hours sleep after. The love of my life was too meet us afterwards but he didn't. I imagine the events of the day and night were too much. It almost was to me too. I hung out my girl Heidi all day. Fuck did she ever take care of me Friday. Wiped my tears. Pulled my hair out of my face. Sat with me and held my face and gave me lots of hugs and heidi love. If any girl out there has girlfriends like her. Thats all you need. I have such amazing wonderful girlfriends who have changed my life. I bought a new journal. Expecting to go to the dollar store because I need to save money because I've been evicted as of the 1st and my new apartment all to myself is now double the rent of what I pay now. But nooooo. I gotta by a rad pink vinyl journal. One that has a cover to put a picture into. I'm a sucker. I need it to write all the things and secrets I couldn't possibly write here. Heidi gave me black mesh panties for Valentines today. She's my valentine. Seriously who wouldn't be after buying a girl something she needs... Black mesh panties. So fucking rad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary