Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-16 - 1:11 a.m.

"she's sweet. But she's fucked up"

Herman Bloom-Rushmore Say you stand by your man. Tell me something I don't understand. You said you love me and that's a fact. Then you left me, said you felt trapped. Well some things you can explain away. But my heartache's in me till this day. Did you stand by me.. No, not at all. Did you stand by me.. No way. All the times When we were close. I'll remember these things the most. I see all my dreams come tumbling down. I can't be happy without you around. So all alone I keep the wolves at bay. There is only one thing that I can say. You must explain why this must be. Did you lie when you spoke to me. Did you stand by me? No, not at all. Now I got a job. But it don't pay. I need new clothes. I need somewhere to stay. But without all these things I can do. But without your love I won't make it through. But you don't understand my point of view. I suppose there's nothing I can do. Did you stand by me? Did you stand by me?No, not at all. Did you stand by me? No way. You must explain why this must be.Did you lie when you spoke to me?

*Once again. I'm sad but it's for the best. You can't love someone if you don't love yourself. You didn't stand by me. That hurts worse than anything else. Did you stand by me? No not at all. xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary