Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-13 - 9:43 p.m.

It's words you forget to anniversary songs. The bottles bite back, your tolerance wrong. Your good intentions count for little anymore. If you're sorry why wage war? I'm not fully convinced that there's something wrong with this. Could another point of view, biased and untrue, tear me away from you? Will you be my valentine if I'm a world away? Apologies are breaking me. The constants aren't so constant anymore. For two days I wait for calls to come through. Tonight for me translates to yesterday to you. You bend and you wave when you're barely away. I wish I could say tonight that when you bend and wave goodbye you'd take me with you.

Why would anyone send me this?? I fucking hate valentines day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary