Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-26 - 8:12 p.m.

Just another one of theses.

*Father thinks I am: Grrrreat. His favorite daughter.

*My Mother thinks I am: Silly. Crazy but in the best way possible.

*My "EX" Boyfriend thinks I am: A sucker. He owes me money.

*My best friend think I am: Her Sister. The best friend she could ever have. The feelings mutual.

*your three best qualities = I'll do anything for anyone I care about. Driven and ridiculous.

*three worst qualities = Stubborn, Obsessed at times, Not being selfish enough

*three things you are often complimented for = My hair, glasses and tattoos

*a compliment you got that made you blush = When I'm told I look like Enid from Ghost world.

*you get embarrassed when = I trip.

*makes you happy = Jay, Lettie, Heidi, Tania and Chantal, RFTC, Kids, Civie, Lush baths and Pee Wee Herman

*upsets you = Being rejected is the worst feeling in the world

Yes or NO....

*you keep a diary = yes

*you like to cook = When I feel like it but usually I don't

*you have a secret you have not shared with anyone = No

*you fold your underwear = yes

*you talk in your sleep = yes, I've been told recently that I giggle in my sleep too

*you set your watch a few minutes ahead = yes

*you bite your fingernails = no, they break sometimes though

*you believe in love = Yes definitly

Last...

*movie you rented = Little Nicky

*movie you bought = Fubar

*song you listened to = Alkaline trio- I now have nothing

*song that was stuck in your head = Sum 41, that new one

*song you've downloaded = The bangs

*CD you bought = Kelly Osbourne

*CD you listened to = Alkaline Trio- From here to imfirmary

*person you've called = Lettie

*person that's called you = Heidi

*TV show you've watched = T.park boys

*person you were thinking of = J

Do...

*you wish you could live somewhere else= not really

*you think about suicide = no

*you believe in online dating = no

*others find you attractive = youll have to ask them

*you want more piercings = no

*you want more tattoos = yes

*you drink = Yes

*you do drugs = no

*you smoke = no

*you like cleaning = when i feel motivated enough to do it.

*you like roller coasters = yes theyre fun

*you write in cursive or print = a mix of both more print though

*you carry a donor card = no

Have you...

*ever cried over a girl/boy = YES

*ever lied to someone = yes

*ever been in a fist fight = yes, a few times

*ever been arrested = yes, a few times

What...

*shampoo do you use = bedhead

*perfume do you use = Satsuma from the Body shop

*shoes do you wear = Vans, Mary janes and converse

*are you scared of = being rejected and being broke

Number...

*of times I have been in love? twice

*of times I have had my heart broken? too many to count

*of hearts I have broken? A few. not nearly as many

*of boys I have kissed? lots

*of girls I have kissed? two

*of people I've slept with? you can count on both hands

*of people I consider my enemies? A lot

*of people from high school that I stayed in contact with? not one single person!

*of CDs' that I own? lots

*of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? two or three times

*of things in my past that I regret? too many friendships. There are a few things I wish did differently

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary