Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-19 - 1:09 a.m.

Alkaline Trio cancelled their show at the end of the month because Matt Skiba strained his voice during the recording of the new album. I'm so bummed. I've been looking forward to it since before Christmas. I was going to Seattle for that show. Ugggh. I'm so glad I met Derek when I did. I never thought five years ago when we met he's be their drummer. He loves Rushmore and Pee Wee Herman. We got to hang out at warped this summer. It's was super fun.Got tattooed today. I love and adore Jimbow. He's just so rad. Tania told be he was just the coolest guy in their high school. He was nice to everyone. Just so nice. The girls loved him, the boys though he was rad. Everyone just loved him. He's just that type of person who has the nicest smile. Makes you feel good. I'm glad I'm in his good books. He loves doing roses lucky for me. His grandma's name is rose. Got my hair done this week too. Once again I'm spoiled rotten. Got a mega deal on that too since Daniel has been doing my hair since he was training. Free tattoos and Cheap hair. It's Karma. Spent my friday night yacking with Heidi for hours as usual. How does this happen? We always ask why we aren't just hanging out together instead of talking on the phone. Who knows? I tried describing the new Vandals video to her over the phone and it just didn't do any justice. Fuck it's funny. So is the just for laughs pranks show. So evil. So french. I laugh and laugh till I'm crying sometimes. I'm apprently the only one who thinks it's funny at all. It's a hidden camera show. I don't even know where to begin to descibe it either. It's even more funny because my boyfriend thinks it's the most unfunny thing he's ever seen. He sits there panned face staring at me while I laugh. He loves to tell people just how terrible it is... "it's french. There's no sound only bad keybord music.. and she thinks it's the fucking funniest thing ever. It's becuase she's a frog! It's the french in her!". Maybe thats it. I'm going home to Montreal as soon as possible. I'm seriously having withdrawl. Speaking of withdrawl. My most favorite boy in the world is coming home after being gone for two weeks tomorrow. Thats way too long. I'm dying here. One more sleep.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary