Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-14 - 8:47 p.m.

Oh what a new outlook on my work situation I have. I happened to answer the phone last night in the middle of sobbing thinking it was my boy but no it was my girls tan and chan calling me at the very moment I needed them. They picked me up brought me home made me hot chocolate and a cheese sandwich and got tan and chan love and tons of hugs and I felt a million times better than before. I can't be a robot at work anymore and after getting my pay stub with no raise I'm only going to do the job I'm paid to do. If some needs to cahnge their schedual... go talk to someone else. I haven't been bothered with having any authority so why would i give a fuck. Within hours the place was a mess. Folders everywhere. Papers and orders mixed up and I really don't give a fuck. My mom says I should just wait until the end of the month as the owner told me and thats what I'll do. In the meantime I'll do just what I'm paid too. Run my department, not both. Take care of my staff and not everyone and thats that until otherwise notified. ha ha. I bought a foam thingy for my mattress today. Had my boyfriends mom over after work and gave her a tour of my house. It so clean after this weekend I felt comfortable doing that. She did however ask me why I had pictures of that pee wee herman the pervert on my walls. I explained as I do with everyone it's becuase I love the character of pee wee. She understood. You know I loved him so much as a kid and still do. I wouldn't of turned out the person I am today if it wasn't for pee wee herman. ahhhhhhhaaaaaaahhhhhhh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary