Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-12 - 3:38 p.m.

Oh gosh I haven't written in here in so long. What a gimp. I'm healthy and happy and I cleaned my room all weekend. It looks fabulous. I had a great new years and was so spoiled at Christmas. I will post pictures tonight in the meantime I felt like filling out one of these. Thanks Killa K xoxo

whens the last time you...

1. Laughed? out loud at snl last night

2. Cried? out of frustration. It was work related on friday morning. I felt better.

3. Bought something? I hit the dollar store this afternoon. It was all junk.

4. Danced? I have a habit of dancing around my room all the time.

5. Were sarcastic? I'm not sure.

6. Kissed someone? Monday morning 6:15 am. It was a kiss goodbye. Kisses for my girls were on wensday.

7. Hugged someone? My hairdresser.Friday night.

8. Watched your favorite movie? That would be pee wee's big adventure. It was on tv new years day.

9. Had a nightmare? Friday night. Kelly Osbourne was my best friend and we were at a party at her house and I couldn't find jay. It was very upsetting for some reason.

10. Last book you read: "read this book" the janene garofalo/ben stiller book

11. Last movie you saw: Adaptation

12. Last phone number you called: Jimbow's

13. Last show you watched on TV: Taking it off - real life weight loss show on the life network

14. Last thing you had to drink: water

15. Last time you showered: 30 minutes ago

16. Last thing you ate: peach soya yougurt

Do You....

1. Smoke? no

2. Do drugs? not really anymore

3. Have sex? of course

4. Sleep with stuffed animals? yes only when I have to sleep alone

5. Have a crush? yeah

6. Have a boyfriend/girlfriend? yes

7. Have a dream that keeps coming back? I haven't in a while

8. Play an instrument? I'm afraid not

9. Believe there is life on other planets? kind of

10. Remember your first love? yeah. It ended up terrible. He's one of my worst enemies now.

11. Still love him/her? I hate him actually

12. Read the newspaper? almost everyday

13. Have any gay or lesbian friends? Yes and a family member too

14. Believe in miracles? sure

15. Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever? of course

16. Consider yourself tolerant of others? most of the time

17. Consider police a friend or foe? depends

18. Like the taste of alcohol? Oh do I

19. Believe in magic? no

20. Believe in God? no

21. Have any secrets? a few

22. Have any pets? a named civ and I'll be getting a new kitten soon named ernie

23. Do well in school. When i was in school.. not really

24. Go to or plan to go to college? Already went to University years ago

25. Have a degree? yes

26. Talk to strangers who instant message you? never

27. Wear hats? no

28. Have any piercings? yes

29. Have any tattoos? yes

30. Hate yourself? not at all. stupid question

31. Have a best friend? Well only one bestest friend ever. My sister Lettie and I'm a lucky girl because I have a few best friends and a best boyfriend.

32. Wish on stars? Of course

33. Like your handwriting? hell yeah

34. Care about looks? who doesnt

35. Believe in Satan? no

36. Believe in ghosts? sometimes

37. Believe in Santa? no

38. Have a second family? I have a few of those too

39. Trust others easily? sometimes

40. Like sarcasm? dry humor? I gets on my nerves after a while

42. Kiss with your eyes closed? yes but sometimes I peak.

43. Sing in the shower? sometimes

44. Own handcuffs? no.

45. Have any scars? a few little ones.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary