Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-10 - 7:52 p.m.

And this is Xmas. I work twelve hour days and don't have a day off until Xmas. This is my payoff for a fun job the rest of the year. I'm so tired, so stressed out from work. My feet are aching. But I'm happy and healthy and have only cried twice at work. I run a shipping department. I'm responsible for order and fulfilling an internet site and mail order department which makes an average of 57000$ a day. Thats fucked. I can't wait for the work Christmas party next week. It's a monday. Last years was nothing but shinanigans. Stuff straight outta a benny hill episode. The girl from the gift wrap deaprtment flashed everyone in attendance. The speed addicted web designer locked himself and his boyfriend in the ladies washroom and made me have to walk into the mens where the owner of the company was peeing. Ahhhhhh good times. I wish had more to write about, but all I do these days is eat, sleep, bathe and work. I have three of those things to go do now!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary