Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-10 - 10:50 p.m.

I had dinner and a girl talk until late on Saturday with Tania and Chantal. I'm so lucky to have those two as friends. They've been very good to me over the past year and I love them and adore them more than they could ever imagine. For my birthday this year Tania gave me a cheezie dollar store wallet with two fake hello kitty type girl kitties holding hands with the words Kitty Sisters written on it. I love it to death. When it was given to me because was told I was their kitty sister. I was touched. After dinner we had a night of cards planned but we talked and talked till late without the cards even making an apperance. Now thats your girls. There's been a bit of stress in my life these days. Only out of being annoyed. All I have to say is good luck with all your endevours. You're sick and you need help. Serious help. If you have any dignity whatsoever you don't keep on calling your exboyfriend. It's not healthy. I wasn't feeling at best last night until I was reassured how silly the whole situation was. If someone has a reason to hate me. Please have a real reason. Sorry I fell for my boy. Sorry he fell for me. Actually I'm not sorry in the least bit. My kitty sisters made me feel better and thats that. Woke up to a long distance phone call from my nonsexual crush Heidi. Fellow member of our club "if you don't like Rushmore than you don't like me club". Oh how you brighten my day Heidi! It's been one week since our vandals trip. What fun. I love joe always have and always will. He makes me feel so special. I'm so glad Heidi was there. She was Josh's and I was Joe's date and wouldn't have it any other way. On my way out he said goodbye told us he's miss us. I was at the bottom of the stairs and he called from up top "I'll miss you the most Sara". Ahhhhhh. I'm so touched. I have to e-mail him pictures when I get them developed. I spent all day with my new girlfriend Ing yacking for over 5hours. No back ground music, no cards or tea. Just girl talk. She's just moved here from Seattle and I'm her first Canadian girlfriend she's met since she moved here. She's just so rad. I dig her heeps and it's mutual. We get along. Really well actually. This is the beginning of a beautiful friendship I know it. We're both girls of a million and one stories. Here comes trouble. Had bad cheap sushi and watched trailor park boys alone. My favorite episode ever was repeated. I miss J so much and wish he was here to laugh at it with me. He has the best giggle of all time and I think of it and i get butterflies. Actually everything about him gives me butterflies. Two more days and he'll be home. I can wait.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary