Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-05 - 1:06 p.m.

I'm feeling really really selfish today. I have every reason too as well. I had a date planned and he never called as promised. My friends are kinda pissing me off and I wish I was still on vacation in CAlifornia hanging out with Jen. It was just last week we were sitting out side having margaritas and giggling. I caught my flight home at this same time exactly a week ago. Oh boy did I have fun. booo hooo now I'm back home feeling bloated and I just got the kiss of death from I boy I been "seeing". Well I had a blast last night with my new best friend. She took me out for dinner we drank way too much saw a horrible movie with lots of bad boy greaser in it. It was worth it for that. I love handsome boys so much. Greasers especially. There nothing but trouble but i dig them more than anything else. I can't believe that he hasn't called me! What the hell. Oh well whatever. Today I will organize my life to a T. I will finish unpacking. I will clean my room spotless and go grocery shopping for healthy food. That will make me feel somewhat productive. I will e-mail my best friend and scan those pictures I've been putting off for weeks. Write my grandmother a letter. I'm 25 already my mom had me at 24 and was married. I can't even keep my room clean. Ok enough already with this I'm feeling motivated now. Screw that boy. Your loss sucker. You never gave me butterflies anyway. I will now give you the kiss of death. Deal with it. xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

My DiaryLand Diary